I need this kind of new project like I need a hole in the head

Already committed to making new couch pillows for my mother for Christmas. It’s *all* she wanted.

Dying to bang out this Cynthia Rowley now that I’m invited to a wedding in Salem, Mass., in September.

But I don’t know anything about sewing for boys, and my favorite one has a birthday at the end of Feb.

Also, some of his best shirts disappeared from his parents’ basement.

Do I SewAlong or not? It looks like such fun.


Sigh.

I think I will let the fabric decide. If good stuff shows up, I’m in. If not, no way.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

