Welcome home

How bee-you-tee-ful.

hello happy plant

And we didn’t miss the amaryllis. He’s so so close!

amaryllis january

amaryllis january

This trip was a weird-o. Two flights were cancelled for snowstorms in Philadelphia and up the east coast, so we got in the car and hit it.

Though I had tons of car space in which to cart back fabric, I never even went to Gaffney’s. Dunno, just wasn’t in me. Does this mean I really really live here? I have enough amazing fabric shopping options here, I don’t need to hoard from Gaffney’s twice a year?

And I’m leaving this up a while longer:

newlywed christmas tree

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

