TV to sew by: Hilarity

Normally on a Saturday eve, I’d be dating Svengoolie but I must say that SNL is e-n f-u-e-g-o.

Zach Galifianakis from The Hangover is comic genius in a particular way that SNL desperately needs when it does dumb things like Blake Lively or the topless wolf from the Twilight movies.

I wish he and Kristen Wiig would stinkin’ breed already. I almost can’t stand it.

SNL1

SNL2

SNL3

Also I’ll never watch SNL again, now that I know how what it actually should look like. (P.S. Svengoolie on the pirate tip tonight.)

What up with that?

SNL4

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

