fitzfab @ ebay

Posted and reposted on ebay today during the fee sale. Few sweater dresses too fabulous to go unworn, and cute, cute thrifted dresses that just aren’t me. I’m having doubts about selling this one — can’t say I wear a lot of shirtdresses, but this one comes with a lot of cheek:

red shirtdress

Last time I sold a batch of stuff, these poor little thrifted Bill Blass jeans piped in white were left over. They wanted to be worn by me, with their dark, dark color and fabulous trim details of silver tags and embroidery, but they were just sloppy long and the legs were too big. Just begged to be retooled. Thanks to pop’s serger, I now wear ’em proud.

So I guess ebay will decide whether the red dress sells or goes back into the closet to await spring weather.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

